Board Details

Olmstead Commission

Type of Board: Policy Making Pay/Benefits:
Voting Members: 13 Other Members: 0
Non-Voting Members: 0 Created by: Executive Order 2010-15
Length of Terms: Open
Frequency of Meetings: Call of the Chair
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue Bismarck, ND 58505
Phone: (701) 328-2538
Contact: Amy Marshall
Develop a plan to implement the Olmstead decision by providing appropriate community-based placement for individuals with disabilities, consistent with the needs and available resources of the State.

Member Name Position Work County Appt. Date Term Ends
Andahl, Darcy Public at Large (701) 250-6549 Burleigh 3/1/2011 Open
Askvig, Josh AARP of ND (701) 355-3642 Burleigh 6/1/2016 Open
Bakken Oliver, Leslie Co-Chairman (701) 328-2204 Burleigh 5/23/2017 Open
Davis, Scott ND Indian Affairs Commission (701) 328-2428 Burleigh Open
Horntvedt, Julianne ND State Council on Developmental Disabilities (701) 328-4847 Burleigh 4/27/2016 Open
Jones, Christopher Co-Chairman - DHS Executive Director (701) 328-2617 Burleigh 2/27/2017 Open
Kolling, Pam ARC of ND Stark 8/1/2012 Open
Kreidt, Representative Gary ND House of Representatives (701) 843-7074 Morton 9/1/2007 Open
Larsen, Teresa ND Protection & Advocacy (701) 328-2950 Burleigh 11/7/2001 Open
Lee, Senator Judy ND Senate (701) 282-6512 Cass 11/7/2001 Open
McCleary, Carlotta Mental Health Association of ND (701) 255-3692 Burleigh 9/17/2014 Open
Mitskog, Representative Alisa ND House of Representatives (701) 642-9023 Richland 5/26/2017 Open
Schultze, Royce ND State Council for Independent Living (701) 222-3636 Burleigh 3/1/2011 Open